Your Village Representatives

Boosbeck
 

Delegate

David Williams                     david.williams@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk

 

Associate

Clive Maidens                      clive.maidens@ntlworld.com
 
Carlin How
Delegate

Heather Dowey                    doweyheather@yahoo.co.uk

 

Associate

Liz Westhead                        liz.westhead@gmail.com

 

Easington

 

Delegate

Mary Lanigan                       Mary.Lanigan@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk

 

Associate

Tom Foster                            Thomas.a.foster@btinternet.com

 

Loftus

 

Delegate

John Stockwell                     johnstockwell.loftus@yahoo.co.uk

 

Associate

Allan Greening

 

Margrove Park

 

Delegate

David Bywater                      d.bywater587@btinternet.com

 

Associate

Marian Wheeler                   marianflowergirl@sky.com

   

Dunsdale

 

Delegate

Rita Richardson                   ritarichardson@hotmail.co.uk

 

Associate

Clive Teare                         

clivet2@gmail.com

Charltons
 

Delegate

VACANCY

 

Associate

VANCANCY

 

Lingdale
 

Delegate

VACANCY

 

Associate

VANCANCY

 

Liverton Mines

 

Delegate

VACANCY

 

Associate

Christine Swales                 chrisswales47@yahoo.co.uk

 

New Skelton

 

Delegate

Norma Morris                        normaflear@googlemail.com

 

Associate

Judith Carter                         jf.carter@ntlworld.com

 

Skinningrove

 

Delegate

Adrian Hill                             adrianhill612@hotmail.com

 

Associate

Linda Bell                              SLU@btconnect.com